“What is a Dead Zone?” Special Thanks

EarthEcho International would like to thank the following individuals and organizations for their assistance in making this module of EarthEcho Expedition: Into the Dead Zone a success...

Josh Falk of the Annapolis Maritime Museum

Clarita Berger and Nick Caloyianis of Caloyianis Productions

Beth McGee and John Surrick of the Chesapeake Bay Foundation

Margaret Enloe and Steve Drotor of the Chesapeake Bay Program

Lisa Bardwell, Elizabeth Groginsky, and Kurt Moser of Earth Force

Mary Breslin of George Washington 2 Middle School

Kim Couranz, Kevin Schabow, Steve Giordano of the NOAA Chesapeake Bay Office

Steve Allen of the Oyster Recovery Partnership

Captain Ron and Nancy of Tilghman Island Marina

Ken Paynter, Adriane Michaelis, and Anne Handschy of Paynter Lab at University of Maryland

Crystal and Joe Kimball

The entire staff and crew of Symbio Studios and 202 Films