News & Events Categories

News & Events Yearly Archive

Watch Philippe on CNN International

Check out EarthEcho CEO Philippe Cousteau in the CNN International Going Green Special about the Arctic on Extreme Science this weekend.

Extreme Science showtimes:

Saturday July 16 & 30:
Mexico City 08:00, 15:00, 19:00
New York/Miami 09:00, 16:00, 20:00
London 14:00, 21:00
Berlin/Rome 15:00, 22:00
Abu Dhabi 17:00
Hong Kong 21:00


Sunday July 17 & 31

 

New York/Miami 05:00
London 10:00
Berlin/Rome 11:00
Abu Dhabi 00:00, 13:00
Hong Kong 08:00, 17:00


Going Green: Green Pioneers

Saturday, 23 July: 9am, 21:00 GMT
Sunday, 24 July:
10:00 GMT
Tuesday, 26 July: 11:30, 18:30pm GMT

 

Learn more at CNN International